Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Impressum

Camping Hüttenberg AG

Hüttenberg
8264 Eschenz

Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0)52 741 23 37
Fax: +41 (0)52 741 56 71

info [at] huettenberg.ch

 << Contact

Chairman: Marcel Meier
Commercial register: CH-440.3.012.720-9, Thurgau
VAT registration number: 465 045

Terms of Use

Important legal information

Please read the following conditions carefully before continuing. Persons who log on to the huettenberg.ch website signify their agreement to the following conditions.

Copyright and trademark rights

The entire content of the huettenberg.ch website is copyright protected. All rights are owned by Camping Hüttenberg AG or third parties.

No warranty

Although Camping Hüttenberg AG has taken all possible care to safeguard the reliability of the information contained on the huettenberg.ch website at the time of its publication, neither Camping Hüttenberg AG nor its contracting partners can give any explicit or implicit assurance or warranty (including to third parties) in respect of the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the information on huettenberg.ch. Camping Hüttenberg AG accepts no responsibility and gives no guarantee to the effect that the functions on huettenberg.ch website will not be interrupted or that the huettenberg.ch website or the relevant server is or are free from viruses or other harmful contents.

Links to other websites

The huettenberg.ch website contains links to websites operated by third parties which might be of interest to you. When activating these links you might leave the huettenberg.ch website or summaries of third-party websites may be displayed within the context of the huettenberg.ch website. Camping Hüttenberg AG has not carried out any checks whatsoever on the websites of third parties accessible via links on the huettenberg.ch website and is in no way responsible for their content or effective operation. This applies regardless of whether when activating the link you leave the huettenberg.ch website or the display appears within the context of the huettenberg.ch website, as well as if in the latter case the information provider of an external website is not immediately obvious. Establishing the link or consulting websites operated by third parties is at the sole risk and peril of the user.

Data protection

Camping Hüttenberg AG attaches great importance to data protection. As a visitor to the huettenberg.ch website, you decide which personal data you are willing to disclose to us. However, we wish to call your attention to the fact that by visiting our website and reading the Newsletter you automatically provide us with information which enables us to determine how visitors use our website and Newsletter and which information and offers meet with particular interest. If you register personally or make bookings via our website or request information material or other services, we require personal information about you, such as your name and address. We will treat your personal data in confidence.

Your registration

To access huettenberg.ch databases, you do not in principle need a personal account. However, such an account does bring a number of advantages, especially if you visit the huettenberg.ch website frequently. To open an account, we need your email address when you register and a password freely chosen by you.

Transmission of our e-newsletter and emails

Camping Hüttenberg AG sends out info newsletters containing further information, e.g. on updated websites or special offers by email. If you register for this service, we wish to call your attention to the fact that the emails are generally transmitted in non-encrypted form with the attendant risk that such data may be intercepted and read by third parties.

Attention, ouverture dans une nouvelle fenêtre. PDFImprimerEnvoyer

Impressum

Camping Hüttenberg AG

Hüttenberg
8264 Eschenz

Suisse

Téléphone: +41 (0)52 741 23 37
Fax: +41 (0)52 741 56 71

info [at] huettenberg.ch
 << Contact
Gérant: Marcel Meier
Registre du commerce: CH-440.3.012.720-9, Thurgau
TVA: 465 045

Conditions d’utilisation

Remarques juridiques importantes

Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions suivantes avant de continuer. Les personnes qui désirent consulter le site huettenberg.ch déclarent accepter les conditions énoncées ci-après.

Copyright et droits sur la marque

Le contenu de toutes les pages du site Internet huettenberg.ch est protégé légalement par les droits d’auteur. Tous les droits sont détenus par le Camping Hüttenberg AG ou des tiers.

Aucune garantie

Bien que Camping Hüttenberg AG s’emploie en toute bonne foi à garantir la fiabilité des informations contenues dans le site huettenberg.ch au moment de leur publication, ni Camping Hüttenberg AG ni ses partenaires contractuels ne peuvent certifier ou attester formellement de manière explicite ou implicite (également vis à vis de tiers) l’exactitude, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations contenues dans huettenberg.ch. Camping Hüttenberg AG se dégage de toute responsabilité et ne garantit nullement que les fonctions disponibles sur le site huettenberg.ch ne soient jamais interrompues ni l’absence de virus ou autres éléments dommageables dans le navigateur concerné.

Connexion (liens) à d’autres sites Internet

Le site Internet huettenberg.ch contient des liens vers des sites de tiers qui peuvent vous intéresser. En activant ces liens, vous quittez éventuellement le site huettenberg.ch ou des fenêtres de sites tiers apparaissent dans l’environnement du site huettenberg.ch. Camping Hüttenberg AG n’a aucun contrôle sur les sites Internet de tiers liés au site huettenberg.ch et ne peut être en aucun cas tenu pour responsable du contenu et du fonctionnement de ces sites Internet. Ceci vaut indépendamment du fait que vous quittiez l’environnement du site Internet huettenberg.ch en activant un lien ou que la présentation d’un site tiers apparaisse dans l’environnement du site huettenberg.ch, même lorsque dans ce cas le fournisseur des informations contenues dans ce site tiers n’apparaît pas clairement. Le risque ou le danger pouvant découler de la connexion avec des sites tiers ou de leur consultation est exclusivement affaire de l’utilisateur.

Protection des données

Chez Camping Hüttenberg AG, nous attachons une grande importance à la protection des données. En tant que visiteur du site Internet huettenberg.ch, vous décidez quelles sont les données personnelles que vous acceptez de nous révéler. Mais nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que, par votre visite sur notre site Internet et la lecture de notre Newsletter, nous sommes automatiquement en possession d’informations qui nous permettent de déterminer comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site Internet ainsi que la Newsletter et quelles informations et offres les intéressent particulièrement. Si vous vous enregistrez personnellement, effectuez des réservations par notre site Internet ou demandez de la documentation ou autres prestations, nous avons besoin de vos informations personnelles, par ex. vos nom et adresse. Sinon, nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et anonyme et ne les transmettons à des tiers que sous forme anonyme.

Votre enregistrement

Pour accéder aux banques de données de huettenberg.ch, il n’est pas nécessaire d’ouvrir un compte d’accès personnel. Mais un tel compte fournit cependant des avantages non négligeables, en particulier si vous visiter souvent huettenberg.ch. Pour ouvrir un tel compte nous avons besoin de votre adresse e-mail et du mot de passe que vous avez choisi pour l’enregistrement.

Envoi de Newsletter et courrier électroniques

Camping Hüttenberg AG envoie ses lettres d’information ou autres informations, par exemple sur la mise à jour de sites Internet ou les offres spéciales, par courrier électronique. Si vous désirez vous inscrire à ce service, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que tous les e-mails sont transmis sous forme non cryptée, ce qui signifie que ces données peuvent être interceptées et lues par des tiers.